The Chicago Historic Lofts1928 Building Condo Sales

Douglas Flick and Erick Patterson, 612-824-0250

Midtown Exchange ApartmentsApartment Leasing

Rental Office, 612-823-1104, rental@midtownexchange.net



Welsh Companies, Retail Leasing

Amy Senn, 952-897-7833

Greg Moltumyr, 952-897-3021

Nils Snyder, 952-897-3020

Midtown Exchange Condos on the GreenwayNew Construction Condo Sales

Brad Palecek, Edina Realty, 612-332-5800, bradpalecek@edinarealty.com



Ryan/Wischermann Partners, Hotel Developer

Paul Wischermann, 952-543-0509, pwischermann@wischermannpartners.com

Sherman AssociatesHousing Developer, 1928 building

George Sherman, 612-332-3000, Georges@Go2Sherman.com



Project for Pride in LivingTownhome Developer

Christopher Wilson, 612-455-5100, chris.wilson@ppl-inc.org

Neighborhood Development CenterBusiness Development, Global Marketplace

Mike Temali, 651-291-2480, mihailo@windndc.org



The Green InstituteCommunity Facilitation

Joyce Wisdom, 612-278-7120, jwisdom@greeninstitute.org



EEO/AA Outreach Coordinator

Elizabeth Campbell, 612-492-4235, Elizabeth.Campbell@RyanCompanies.com

Ryan Companies US, IncMaster Developer

Rick Collins, 612-492-4233, Rick.Collins@RyanCompanies.com